Past Award Winners

All of our members are special - here are some who have gone above and beyond over the past few years and have earned special accolades! Congratulations to the MPI WestField Chapter 2014/2015 Annual Award Receipients!  

2014/2015 Annual Award Receipients

Planner Volunteer of the Year

Jane Doyle

Susan Sprague Supplier Volunteer of the Year

Adrienne Sbarbaro, CMP

Margaret Moynihan Chapter Leader of the Year

Bonnie Cunningham

Rising Star

Pia Carpenter

Lifetime Achievement Award

Margaret Moynihan

Silver Platter Award (hosted educational program)

Tarry Lodge and Tarry Market

Style Award (hosted special event)

The Loading Dock by Abigail Kirsch

President’s Award

Jerry Longo, CMP, CEM
Bryan Lavin, MBA